The Life of a Fangirl (As illustrated with GIFs)

As a fangirl, many people think that this is what I do all day

finally an accurate gif of fangirling <<< YES!

When it is really more like this

Fangirling as shown by Mr. Renner. ~Divergent~ ~Insurgent~ ~Allegiant~

I have a lot of feelings.

This is me after I watch Once Upon a Time, Agents of SHIELD, or pretty much anything in my fandoms...

I get sad feels…

Sobbing John Simm.

Happy feels…

The Essential Collection Of Awesome Doctor Who Gifs

And “WHY IS THIS HAPPENING TO ME?????” feels

Broken-hearted Rose Tyler. (Doomsday)

I have many ships in my fandoms,

When somebody asks you what shipping is.<-- THIS IS PERFECT

And when they happen, I am very pleased with myself,

.

Sometimes my fandoms are scary too,

https://i2.wp.com/i.imgur.com/jUaNj.gif

And sometimes bad things happen that make me go:

Best nope in classic Doctor Who (gif)

But being a fangirl is more than that,

When someone asks me if I watch Doctor Who.

Being a fangirl is being a part of a big family, where you can be as crazy as you want,

You can party like a Time Lord,

I think this is one of my favorite Matt Smith Doctor Who moments (gif).

Or go on adventures like a Hobbit,

hobbit funny gif | 1k the hobbit bilbo baggins kili oin bombur an unexpected journey my ...

Being a fangirl is confusing too. Sometimes we just sit there like this…

One of the most adorable Smeagol faces EVER!

Or sometimes we get shocked, and sit there like this:

Baby Goes in a Tunnel. The look on his face is so adorable!

But it is always lots of fun,

♥♥

And don’t let us scare you, we just want to be your friend!

.

And we are quite fabulous too,

"And here we have the most accurate subtitle to ever describe anything, ever." Hehe.

And we will be friends with pretty much anyone, even outcasts, because:

Nerds unite!

We often spend a great deal of time watching or reading our fandom stuff. But we aren’t being lazy. We are either researching for a novel or fanfiction, or we are just causing some regular old…

Beautiful word, Shenanigans.

And there you have it folks! The Life of a Fangirl, though much abridged, illustrated using GIFs! Hope you enjoyed it!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Beth P.
    Jun 08, 2014 @ 15:53:35

    This is just so accurate. Love it. xD xD

    Like

    Reply

  2. Trackback: The Life of a Fangirl (As illustrated with GIFs) | Erithil, the One Moon
  3. heavenvision7
    Jun 09, 2014 @ 14:14:05

    Oh. My. Gosh. This is LITERALLY the most perfect thing I have seen all day!

    Like

    Reply

  4. Trackback: The Liebster Award | The Life of a Nerdy Girl

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

Enter your email address to follow my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other followers

Follow Thoughts From a Nerdy Girl on WordPress.com

Blogs I Follow

Countdown:

Once Upon a Time ReturnsSeptember 28th, 2014
I anxiously await the return of one of the most amazing shows on television!

Join these users!

The girl with the spoons

Thoughts on college life, chronic illness, and the events shaping the world

Rantings of a Blogger Chick

the title really says it all

Erithil, the One Moon

Overpowering The Darkness

The Matt Walsh Blog

Absolute Truths (and alpaca grooming tips)

