News for the Week!

There are widely circulating reports that the first trailer for “The Hobbit: Battle of the Five Armies” is coming out soon. These reports are yet unconfirmed, but there is a big event coming up which Sylvester McCoy(Radagast) will be attending, along with other actors from the films. My reaction to these rumors?

https://i2.wp.com/i.imgur.com/qHyRL.gif

If-WHEN the trailer comes out, I will be doing a reaction video (hopefully), and sharing it with y’all!

In other news, I watched Iron Man and Iron Man 2 over the weekend. My thoughts? I love Iron Man/Tony Stark, and I thought the plotline and overall messages were great. BUT… the content was iffy for me, which is a given considering that Tony is a self professed “playboy”. If it weren’t for that, I would gladly say that Iron Man is one of my favorite movies, but unfortunately, it is not to be.

Final bit of awesome news: I may be getting the material I need for a Tauriel cosplay, thanks to my amazing friend Beth! Speaking of Beth, I want you guys to check out her blog! http://adventuresofanelvenprincess.blogspot.com/ Thanks everyone!

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

Enter your email address to follow my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other followers

Follow Thoughts From a Nerdy Girl on WordPress.com

Blogs I Follow

Countdown:

Once Upon a Time ReturnsSeptember 28th, 2014
I anxiously await the return of one of the most amazing shows on television!

Join these users!

The girl with the spoons

Thoughts on college life, chronic illness, and the events shaping the world

Rantings of a Blogger Chick

the title really says it all

Erithil, the One Moon

Overpowering The Darkness

The Matt Walsh Blog

Absolute Truths (and alpaca grooming tips)

